SLiMS Version 9 codename Bulian (v9.4.2)

 

SLiMS (Senayan Library Management System)
Copyright (c) 2007-2021 Senayan Developer Community
Simbio Engine v2.0, Copyright (c) 2007-2013 Arie Nugraha

Developers:
Hendro Wicaksono (hendrowicaksono@yahoo.com, hendrowicaksono@gmail.com)
Arie Nugraha (dicarve@yahoo.com, dicarve@gmail.com)
Wardiyono (wynerst@gmail.com)
Purwoko (purgeologi@yahoo.com, tamanjiwa@gmail.com)
Arif Syamsudin (aarif.syamsudin@gmail.com)
Rasyid Ridho (rasyidridho@gmail.com, ridhoedogawa@yahoo.com)
Eddy Subratha (eddy.subratha@gmail.com, mucill@gmail.com)
Indra Sutriadi (indra.sutriadi@gmail.com)
Waris Agung Widodo (idoalit@gmail.com, ido.alit@gmail.com)
Heru Subekti (heroe.soebekti@gmail.com)

Past Developers:
Past Developers: Sulfan Zayd (sulfan@gmail.com, sulfan.zayd@gmail.com)
Widianto Nugroho (wnugroho@gmail.com)

Localisation contributors:
Germany: Tobias Zeumer (tzeumer@verweisungsform.de)
Thai: Prasitichai เรารักในหลวง (eak.pras@facebook.com)
Bengali: A. K. M. Nurul Alam (nalamapu@gmail.com)
Persian: Mohammad Javad Mansourzadeh (info@mansourzadeh.ir)
Arabic: Rasyid Ridho (rasyidridho@gmail.com), Bounama Kouider (for full Arabic support)
Malay: Jerry Mohd. Arif
Brazilian Portuguese: Eduardo Koiti Kataoka (edukataoka@yahoo.com.br)
Spain: Jhon Urrego Felipe Mejia (ingenierofelipeurrego@gmail.com)
Urdu (Pakistan): Faheem Akbar (onlinevws@gmail.com), Aijaz Akhter Ahmadani (ritelibrarian@gmail.com)
Turkish: Ali Yasir Yılmaz (aliyasiryilmaz@gmail.com)
Russian: Igor Gaydyshev (https://sourceforge.net/projects/russiantranslationforsenayan/)

Other contributors:
Gettext support: Tobias Zeumer
Membercard modification: Jushadi Arman Saz (jushadi@unsulbar.ac.id)
English documentation: Jim Richardson
Code enhancement: Drajat Hasan (drajathasan20@gmail.com)
Code enhancement: John Antony (john.antony@iamplus.com)


Information


Mục lục trực tuyến - Sử dụng chức năng tìm kiếm để tìm nhanh tài liệu